Take a journey with me through my sexcapades!

Alter Ego

Alter Ego

Sean and I had been dating for a little over a year and we were already hitting a dry spot in our relationship. Don’t get me wrong, I love him and everything, but I had sexual needs that weren’t being met. I mean the shit was seriously getting boring for me and we hardly did the nasty anymore. Everything was great in the beginning; shit, we could hardly keep our hands off each other. Every chance we got, Sean’s dick was inside me. The sex was so good, that after about five months, we moved in together. That’s when everything started going wrong. He seriously started tripping and was getting way too comfortable. His boys took priority over pleasing my pussy. That shit was about to stop. Something drastic needed to change or I was out of this relationship for good.
Me and my girl Keisha were both having some sex issues in our relationships and decided to go to the adult store together. I was completely unsatisfied with all the vibrators and dildos. I wanted the real thing. Then it hit me – I would get a sexy little outfit and dress up for my man and surprise him! I got the most hoochie mama dress I could find; it was short and backless with a swoop neck front. I got 5” heels and a short Halle Berry like wig. I thought the wig looked banging on me because I had shoulder length hair and it made me look like a totally different person. Excited to get my freak on, I rushed home only to be disappointed by a note:

“Baby, went out with the boys to ‘Fever Lounge’. See you when I get home around 2am.
love you,
Sean.”

Completely infuriated, I sat down and contemplated packing my bags; but I couldn’t do it. I loved him and I just needed to rekindle the flame! Then I thought if the dick wasn’t where I wanted it, why not go get the dick? I got my outfit on and looked myself in the mirror. I had to do a double take I looked so different. I looked at my ass for at least five minutes because it looked even better thanks to the heels. I knew Sean was in for a surprise as I switched my hips and left for the lounge. I was ready to fuck.
I rolled up to the club in my Suburban on a mission. I wanted his dick and I was going to get it. As soon as I walked into the club I immediately caught the eye of almost every man in the lounge; all except my hubby. At least I knew he wasn’t cheating on me. I sent a drink over to him and he glanced at me, smiled, and went back to kicking it with his boys. I grabbed my drink and slinked over towards his table slowly switching my hips, making it impossible for him not to watch. I leaned on the table and flirtatiously touched his arm; I got wet just by the feel of his muscular bicep.
“Hello, my name is Carmella. I’m your girlfriend’s alter ego and I have been neglected for too dayum long. You either need to start paying some attention to me or Corrine and I are going to be out that door.” I pointed to the exit of the lounge. He looked up surprised that it was actually me standing in front of him. “Daayyumm baby you look hot,” he smiled because he knew it was on. I leaned all the way over and whispered, “Prove it.”
I started to strut away towards the bar. As soon as I got there I could feel his hands around my waist and his dick on my ass. He started kissing my neck and I turned towards him so he could grab my ass. I was so wet I wanted fuck right there on the bar.
“Baby lets go home,” He said.
“No, I want you now.” I grabbed his arm and led him into the bathroom.
I was getting ready to fuck. We locked the bathroom door behind us so that we could have a little bit of privacy. I turned towards him and pushed him up against the wall, we started kissing passionately; he couldn’t keep his hands off me. I sat on the sink and wrapped my legs around his waist; I could feel him protruding through his pants. I moaned from wanting him inside me so bad. I couldn’t wait, but he had other plans. He fingered me while I played with my clit. He wanted me to cum so he stuck a second finger in and started playing with my pussy rigorously. My juices were all over the counter; I started moaning like crazy. I could feel my face getting hot and my legs started shaking uncontrollably as I came all over his fingers. I took his fingers and placed them in my mouth and sucked my cum off to show him what he was in for. I smirked as I hopped off the counter and I pushed him up against the sink, unbuttoning his pants. I wanted to taste him. I pulled down his slacks, whipped out his dick, and giggled with excitement. I licked around the head, teasing with my mouth, and took him all the way in. Never before had I deep-throated his shit, but tonight I did. I could feel his dick pulsating in my mouth while I sucked as hard as I could. All he could muster was a, “Baby YES!” as he came in my mouth and down my throat. He tasted SO good, I wanted more. I kept sucking on his glorious dick, making him hard again. He leaned against the counter motioning for me to bend over. I happily got up, pulled up my dress, and slid his dick inside me. He started thrusting his hips towards mine; I could feel him go so deep inside me. A moan escaped my lips as my pussy continued to wrap tighter around his dick, flexing and pulsating with every thrust. He grabbed my hips, holding me still while he fucked me as hard as he could. Corrine tried to pull away, but it hurt too good for Carmella to allow it.
“FUCK ME DADDY!” I yelled. I felt his dick going in and out of me; each thrust took him deeper and deeper inside of me, pounding my walls. I wanted more. Right on cue, he turned me over, picked me up, and placed me on the counter. He held both my legs and entered me as I wrapped my arms around his neck for support. He slowly slid in and out of me while doing circles inside me.
“FUCK!! Babe, don’t stop!” My legs were trembling. I was going to cum again. He could feel me pulsating so he started thrusting harder, hitting the back of my walls. I let out a scream as we came at the same time. I clung to his neck as I lost complete control of my body; we were both shaking.
I giggled. He kissed me on my lips while we both got ourselves together. I fixed my wig and reapplied my lipstick. Before we left, I put my finger on his lips “Shhhh, it’s our little secret. Don’t tell anyone.”
When we opened the door, all his boys were standing outside trying to figure out what happened. I smiled and blew a kiss to them while I seductively switched my hips and walked past them. I smiled to myself; I knew Sean was going to get props for bagging a complete stranger and to this day, his friends still think just that.
But maybe he did.
After all, Carmella is my alter ego.

Comments on: "Alter Ego" (1)

  1. DeShawn said:

    Girl this is amazing 🙂

Leave a Reply

